Membership Directory

Spotlight Members

Pearson Building Pursuits

6516 Woodland Ct.
Davenport, IA 52807
Office: (563) 529-9505 Fax: (563) 359-0710
Jeff Gerety iailbsmt@gmail.com
3004 STATE ST
Bettendorf
IA 52722-5252
Office: (563) 359-5883

Bettendorf Home Repair

PO Box 506
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 355-8449 Fax: (563) 355-2409

Wilford Construction

William Wilford wilfco5@gmail.com
1011 ROBERT EDGAR CT
Eldridge
IA 52748-9587
Office: (563) 940-3223 Fax: (563) 285-6945

Ascentra Credit Union

PO Box 1107
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 345-6554

*Highlighted ads are paid advertisements

Ascentra Credit Union

PO Box 1107
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 345-6554

Aspen Homes LLC

Ryan Windmiller ryan@aspenhomesllc.com
PO Box 809
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 823-0146

Automated Lifestyles

1737 State St
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 355-2093 Fax: (563) 355-8505

Backyard Vinyl Co

Mark Mclaughlin mark@backyardvinyl.com
19136 91st St
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Office: (563) 543-3402

Bagby Construction

4113 4th St, Ste A
East Moline, IL 61244
Office: (309) 314-4142

BankORION

Scott Gilbraith sgilbraith@bankorion.com
1114 4th St
Orion, IL 61273
Office: (309) 526-8011 Fax: (309) 526-8063

Barron Equipment Co

Pete Loken ploken@barroneq.com
4710 N Brady St
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 391-1052 Fax: (563) 391-1321

Bathrooms Plus Inc

Victoria Mikelsen victoria@bathroomsplus.com
102 E Kimberly Rd
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 499-0205
415 Westcor Dr
Coralville, IA 52241
Office: (319) 545-7120 Fax: (319) 545-7130

Best Improvement Co Inc

246 40th St
Moline, IL 61265
Office: (309) 764-5100 Fax: (309) 797-5013

Bettendorf Home Repair

PO Box 506
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 355-8449 Fax: (563) 355-2409

Bettendorf Land Development LLC

3462 Woodcrest Ct
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-6464

Big Bear Insulation

PO Box 188
Long Grove, IA 52756
Office: (563) 285-2327 Fax: (563) 285-2327

Big Dog Construction

Shawn Larson shawnl@bigdogqc.com
724 W 2nd St
Davenport, IA 52802
Office: (563) 326-2621 Fax: (563) 326-2621

Blackhawk Bank & Trust

Jim Huiskamp jim@choosethechief.com
223 W 4th Street
Milan, IL 61264
Office: (309) 787-7567 Fax: (309) 756-1942

Bob Johnson Construction

Bob Johnson bjconst@geneseo.net
747 E Culver Ct
Geneseo, IL 61254
Office: (309) 944-4445 Fax: (309) 944-8844

Bob Walter Homes, Inc.

Bob Walter bwhomes@hotmail.com
4785 Blackhawk Trail Ct
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 449-8201 Fax: (563) 449-8206

Boyler's Ornamental Iron Inc

Bruce Boyler bruce@boyleriron.com
4407 State St
Riverdale, IA 52722
Office: (563) 355-3709 Fax: (563) 355-1721
317 Hillview Drive
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Office: (563) 324-1111 Fax: (319) 895-0200

Budget Homes Inc

Nick Fazliu fazliuusa@yahoo.com
2722 W 34th St
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 343-4208 Fax: (563) 386-4674