Membership Directory

Spotlight Members

Epic Stone, LLC

Doug Zumaris Jeff@epicqc.com
110 N. Division St Davenport IA 52802
Office: (563) 323-3603

Grand Appliance and TV

2222 E. 53rd Street Davenport IA 52807
Office: (563) 370-4315

Heartland Builders Of Qc Inc

1595 DEERWOOD DR Bettendorf IA 52722-7180
Office: (563) 370-5330 Fax: (563) 359-5552

J D Coussens Inc.

Jerry Coussens jerry@jdcoussens.com
4621 Cheyenne Ave Davenport IA 52806-4814
Office: (563) 388-0967 Fax: (563) 823-6036

Todd's Mudjacking & Basement Services

1801 1st Ave. Silvis IL 61282
Office: (309) 792-0252 Fax: (309) 792-0279

*Highlighted ads are paid advertisements

Anderson Group Const Inc

Paul Anderson
PO BOX 132 Eldridge IA 52748-0132
Office: (563) 320-5233 Fax: (563) 285-2026

Anderson Group Const Inc

Paul Anderson
PO BOX 132 Eldridge IA 52748-0132
Office: (563) 320-5233 Fax: (563) 285-2026

Applestone Homes Inc.

1225 River Drive, Suite 240 Davenport IA 52803
Office: (563) 505-3615

Ascentra Credit Union

PO Box 1107 Bettendorf IA 52722-4925
Office: (563) 345-6554
PO BOX 809 Bettendorf IA 52722-0014
Office: (563) 823-0146 Fax: (563) 823-0147

Automated Lifestyles

1737 STATE ST Bettendorf IA 52722-4939
Office: (563) 355-2093 Fax: (563) 355-8505

Backyard Vinyl Co

Mark Mclaughlin mark@backyardvinyl.com
19136 91st Street Maquoketa IA 52060
Office: (563) 543-3402

Bagby Construction

4113 4th St. Suite A East Moline IL 61244
Office: (309) 314-4142

BankORION

Scott Gilbraith sgilbraith@bankorion.com
1114 4th Street Orion IL 61273
Office: (309) 526-8011 Fax: (309) 526-8063

Barron Equipment Co

Pete Loken ploken@barroneq.com
4710 North Brady Street Davenport IA 52806
Office: (563) 391-1052 Fax: (563) 391-1321

Bathrooms Plus Inc

Michael Troesser mtroesser@bathroomsplus.com
7024 N University St Peoria IL 61614
Office: (309) 693-8827 Fax: (309) 693-8877

Bathrooms Plus Inc

Victoria Mikelsen victoria@bathroomsplus.com
102 E Kimberly Rd Davenport IA 52806
Office: (563) 499-0205
415 WESTCOR DR Coralville IA 52241-2884
Office: (319) 545-7120 Fax: (319) 545-7130

Best Improvement Co Inc

246 40th Street Moline IL 61265
Office: (309) 764-5100 Fax: (309) 797-5013

Bettendorf Home Repair

P.O. Box 506 Bettendorf IA 52722-5255
Office: (563) 355-8449 Fax: (563) 355-2409

Bettendorf Land Development LLC

3462 Woodcrest Ct. Bettendorf IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-6464

Big Bear Insulation

PO Box 188 Long Grove IA 52756
Office: (563) 285-2327 Fax: (563) 285-2327

Blackhawk Bank & Trust

Jim Huiskamp jim@choosethechief.com
223 W. 4th Street Milan IL 61264-1100
Office: (309) 787-7567 Fax: (309) 756-1942

Bob Johnson Construction

Bob Johnson bjconst@geneseo.net
747 E Culver Ct. Geneseo IL 61254-1851
Office: (309) 944-4445 Fax: (309) 944-8844

Bob Walter Homes, Inc.

Bob Walter bwhomes@hotmail.com
4785 BLACKHAWK TRAIL CT Bettendorf IA 52722-6511
Office: (563) 449-8201 Fax: (563) 449-8206